Author Archives: #ThaQualityOne


Checkout Post Malone’s ‘My Self’ extended refix

Download and share your thoughts.

For Promotional Use Only.

MUSIC : LARRY GAAGA – WORK (Living In Bondage) ft. DAVIDO [Mp3 Download]

Larry Gaaga comes thru with another masterpiece titled “Work” featuring Davido. The music influencer whose has been working with movie producers recently for banging soundtracks comes through once again.

The song is the second release from the much anticipated ‘Living in Bondage’ soundtrack of the movie Living in Bondage: Breaking Free. The first was ‘Tene‘ featuring Flavour.

OBO on this again! Listen to the impressive record that talks about ‘Work & Women’ below

Download and share


EFCC Arrests Ismaila Mustapha, a.k.a Mompha .
The EFCC, Lagos Zonal office, has arrested a renowned Social Media celebrity, Ismaila Mustapha popularly known as Mompha for an alleged involvement in internet related fraud and money laundering.
The suspect was arrested on Friday 18, October 2019 at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja on his way to Dubai Emirate following series of intelligence reports received by the Commission.

According to the EFCC operatives, “actionable cross border intelligence received from collaborative law enforcement agencies about his alleged involvement in the criminal activities further strengthened our suspicion”.
Ismaila allegedly perpetrates his fraudulent activities under the guise of being a Bureau de Change operator. .
Investigations have also revealed that Ismaila is only using the BDC business, he jointly owned with his siblings, as a decoy to launder his proceeds of crime.
However, the suspect has volunteered useful information to the operatives and has admitted to be reasonably involved in the first two cases he was alleged to be involved.
At the point of arrest, five wristwatches with a total worth of over Twenty Million Naira (N20, 000, 000: 00) was recovered from him. The suspect will soon be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded.


The much anticipated third edition of “Summer Wave Mixtape” by DJ Baddo is finally here!!!

Consequently, the latest mixtape is a compilation of trending afrobeat songs of 2019 and it is hosted by renowned Disc Jockey, DJ Baddo.

Get your speakers ready for this one.


Intro – (Summer Wave Mixtape x DJ Baddo)

1. Burna boy – “Ja Ara E”

2. Lyta – “Monalisa” (remix) ft. Davido

3. Reekado Banks – “Rora”

4. ID Cabasa – “Totori” ft. Olamide x Wizkid

5. Beyonce, Saint Jhn, Wizkid, Blue Ivy Carter – “Brown Skin Girl”

6. Demmie Vee – “Surulere”

7. Burna Boy – “Wetin Man Do”

8. Xaki – “Yanga”

9. Falz – “Alakori” ft. Dice Ailes

10. Fireboy – “King”

11. DJ Spinall – “Dis Love” ft. Tiwa Savage, Wizkid

12. Stevjazz x Ijaya – “Rora”

13. Rudeboy – “Reason With Me”

14. Picazo Rhap – “Pray For Me”

15. Kojo Funds – “Like” ft. Wizkid

16. Phyno – “Ride For You” ft. Davido

17. Sean Tizzle – “Lotto”

18. Larry Gaaga x Wizkid – “Low”

19. Omotena

20. Kizz Daniel – “Pah Poh”

21. Wizkid – “Joro”

22. Fawazzy – “Jailer”

23. Larry Gaaga x Patoranking – “In My Head”

24. Olakira – “Aya Mi” (My Love)

25. Lil Kesh – “Nkan Be” ft. Mayorkun

26. Rayvanny ft. Patoranking, Zlatan & Diamond Platnumz – Tetema (Remix II)

27. Jumabee – “Ajibole”

28. Joeboy – “Baby”

29. Rudeboy – “Audio Money”

30. Baller lomo

31. Dotman – “Awe”

32. Burna Boy – “Anybody”

33. Shakar EL – “OilMango”

34. Bella Shurmda – “Vision 2020” (remix) ft. Olamide

35. Davido – “Blow My Mind” ft. Chris Brown

36. Tekno – “Better” (Hope For Africa)

37. DJ Cuppy – “Abena” ft. Ceeza Milli, Kwesi Arthur, Shaydee

38. Bad Boy Timz – “Hustle” ft. Zlatan Ibile

39. Teni – “Power Rangers”

40. Wizkid – “Ghetto Youth” (Freestyle)

41. Fireboy – “Jealous”

42. Mide Vibe – “Football”

43. Runtown – “International Badman”

44. Patoranking – “Confirm” ft. Davido

45. Naira Marley – “Japa”

46. Sare wagba owo

47. Kenchukz – “Beautiful Woman”

48. Joeboy – “Beginning”

49. Kizz Daniel – “Eko”

50. Olakira – “Summer time”

51. Chris Brown – “Lower Body” ft. Davido

52. Rema – “Dumebi”

53. Shakar EL – “Dangerous” ft. CDQ

54. Skiibii – “Daz How Star Do” ft. DJ Neptune, Teni, Falz

55. Kizz Daniel – “Pak n Go”

56. Mavins – “All is in Order”

57. Mystro – “Ofege”

58. Tekno – “Agege” ft. Zlatan Ibile

59. Teni – “Billionaire”

60. Zlatan Ibile – “Bolanle”

61. Fiokee – “Oja” ft. DJ Neptune, Masterkraft, Jay Pizzle

62. Mayorkun – “True” ft. Kizz Daniel

63. Mr P. – “Karma”

64. Gee4 – “Steady”

65. Naira Marley – “Pxta”

66. Young John – “Ello Baby” ft. Tiwa Savage and Kizz Daniel

67. Olamide – “Pawon”

68. Naira Marley – “Soapy” (Inside Life)

69. DJ Baddo – “Ado” ft. Obesere & Razor

70. Emzo – “In The Rain”

Download and share…


Former Nigerian Idols runner up, Deborah Rise returns with this powerful song titled “The God I Serve”. After the release of her last single ‘Very Good Mistake’, she follows up on it with a very definitive message about her belief in God and what He is capable of.

“The God I Serve” is is a Mid Tempo Afropop tune with a singalong feel. The melody and harmony are inebriating, the pidgin English used, brings the message home to the listener.

The former Big Brother Naija runner-up is set to make a statement with this song. Download and enjoy  ‘The God I Serve’ by Deborah Rise.

The Song was produced by Timothy King


After much anticipation, popular sensational act, Monica Ogah, the 2011 winner of the fourth edition of MTN Project Fame West Africa is out with this amazing masterpiece, the heart cry of every believer titled “OVER AGAIN”.

This inspiring song will lift your spirit high above every doubts. Monica’s soothing vocals eases its way through the ambience of this song making it a song that is definitely going to be on your playlist and on repeat.

It is an inspiring sound that will bless your heart. You gotta hear this one.

Download, listen and be inspired

MUSIC : KREPT & KONAN – G LOVE [Mp3 Download]

British music duo, Krept & Konan share a brand new single titled “G Love” featuring one of Nigeria’s finest music exports, Wizkid.

The new single is a build-up to their highly anticipated 13-track album titled ‘Revenge Is Sweet‘.

The project is slated to drop November 1.

Stream here


Nigeria’s Finest Video Dj, Quality Dj Jamsmyth comes thru with this week’s edition of #10MinWithDJJamsmyth series of weekly videomix, this edition features Naija Top 10 Trending Hits this season

Watch and share your thoughts.


ZlatanIbile releases a new banging single titled “Yeye Boyfriend“. The Zanku master who has been serving it hot since last years, shows no sign of slowing down. He taps on his favourite producer Rexxie, a certified hit maker once again for this potential hit!

With Bolanle still raving and buzzing heavily on the street Zlantii double up the trouble. The new song is the same line with ‘Bolanle‘, it talks about boyfriends that don’t use to care for their lovers. The Drip lords that wears designers and leave their lady to rock fake/ mass products. Also, the ones that shout that a lady’s bill is too much, she is doesn’t deserve classic and luxury things of life. Zlatan is here to chase them all away and the ladies to Better Boyfriend that will show them real care and love.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

INTRO : REMA – DUMEBI [Mp3 Download]

Checkout Dumebi by rema 8 bars Extended refix

Download and share your thoughts.

%d bloggers like this: