Mike Abdul rings the Hallelujah reign high with his new project featuring prominent gospel ministers to keep the hallelujah theme flying always as he name the Album “Halluljah Always”.

Consists Of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist.

This body of work features thirteen choice artists including Ada Ehi, Sammie Okposo, Adam Songbird, Monique, Shola Allyson, Tim Godfrey, Onos, more others, and four seasoned music producers on ten tracks making it Mike Abdul’s most extensive body of work ever.

Halleluyah Always‘ is conceived to put words of power marinated in sweet melodies on your lips and you will be singing and dancing for a very long time.

This extended playlist is also Mike Abdul’s fifth studio album.

Sing along, dance-along, love it, share it, confess it, believe

1. You Are Yahweh ft. Shola AllysonDOWNLOAD
2. Halleluyah Always ft. Ada EhiDOWNLOAD 
3. Amayo ft. Testimony Jaga & Bidemi OlaobaDOWNLOAD 
4. Serving The Mighty God ft. Pat Uwaje-King & Tayo CongaDOWNLOAD 
5. I Won’t Let You Go ft. OnosDOWNLOAD 
6. Perfect In Your Ways ft. MoniqueDOWNLOAD 
7. Jubilee ft. Sammie OkposoDOWNLOAD 
8. Polongo ft. Adam SongbirdDOWNLOAD 
9. Merry Wedding ft. Puffy Tee & TGODDOWNLOAD 
10. Adura ft. Tim Godfrey

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: